Quite Scientific •  Artists  •  Releases  •  Store  •
JR JR - Horse Power EP/My Love Is Easy: Remixes Pt. 1

Picture: 1 2       
Release Info:
Catalog Number: QSR-023
Release Date: April 5th, 2011
Package Format: Vinyl
Release Type: 2xEP
Artist Links:
  Track List:

1.  Nothing But Our Love

2.  Vocal Chords

3.  Simple Girl

4.  God Only Knows

5.  Nothing But Our Love (Kasper Bjørke Remix)

6.  Vocal Chords (Deastro Remix)

7.  Nothing But Our Love (Prussia Remix)

8.  Vocal Chords (Diego And The Dissidents Remix)

Release Bio:
Both EPs on one hi-fi piece of red translucent vinyl. Includes digital download card, as well as a pair of ChromaDepth 3D glasses so you can fully enjoy the jacket art! SOLD OUT.