Quite Scientific •  Artists  •  Releases  •  Store  •
Lightning Love - November Birthday

Release Info:
Catalog Number: QSR-013
Release Date: August 25th, 2009
Package Format: Digital
Release Type: Full Length
Artist Links:
  Track List:
1.  Work Today
2.  Everyone I Know
3.  Girls Are Always Wrong
4.  Boys Who Are Taken
5.  Friends
6.  Warmer Days Ahead
7.  November Birthday
8.  Somehow I Forget
9.  I Think We're Alright
10.  Wait, Wait
11.  Good Time

Release Bio:
If you've ever had an ounce of fun in whole your life, and ended up enjoying it - this is the album for you. A party pop masterpiece.